back
logo
NOA Membership Roster
2016-2017
Revision 4
Last Updated on: Monday, June 26, 2017 11:22 AM
N/R= NOT REGISTERED WITH IHSA or SPORT

NAME
FB
BK
EMAIL
Ackerson, Andrew
X
andysellhomes@aol.com
Addison, Tavis
X
lccrecruits@gmail.com
Albrecht, Michael
R
ual777mech@yahoo.com
Androus, Peter
C
C
peteandrous@gmail.com
Babicz, Michael
C
C
 
Baker, Robert
X
robertjbaker01@gmail.com
Bakota, Daniel
X
djb_48@hotmail.com
Barger, Eric
C
eabarger@hotmail.com
Beaudoin, Michael
X
michaelbeaudoin14@hotmail.com
Berklan, Jim
R
jberklan@sbcglobal.net
Bernardi, Jim
C
C
bernardije@aol.com
Blum, Gerard
C
C
jerry.blum@comcast.net
Boston, Jason
X
jrboston@hotmail.com
Boyke, John
C
boyke5@att.net
Butts, David
C
C
mccbutts@yahoo.com
Cannon, Shane  
C
shane.cannon@comcast,net 
Cherry, Douglas
X
X
doug.328@hotmail.com
Citrano, Michael
R
X
mcitrano@hotmail.com
Clark, Paul
X
payton7285@aol.com
Coleman, Timothy
R
tim1coleman@yahoo.com
Cooper, Joe
R
joester@ol.com
Crecchio, Greg
R
grecchio@sbcglobal.net
Dicker, James
X
X
montana206@comcast.net
Dombrowski, Bob  
X
bski@cvoils.com
Doty, Steven
C
C
sdoty@hansenplastics.com
Edelheit, Gary
X
X
chuckgary@msn.com
Eiserman, Jerald
C
jteiserman@earthlink.net
Ellingson, Steven
X
SteveE912@gmail.com
Escobedo, Adan
X
adane6519@gmail.com
Fladhammer, Brian
X
bfladhammer@gmail.com
Formanski, Rick
X
rformanski@wowway.com
Fountain, Duane
R
C
exkalybr@yahoo.com
Geske, Michael
C
mike@brogansinc.com
Gibble, Steven
C
sgibble@att.net
Gigiano, Mike
X
gigiano@att.net
Gorski, Frank
C
frangors@aol.com
Graham, Ballard
N/R
Griglin, Todd
C
X
Tsg4744@yahoo.com
Groot, Doug
X
turefinswd@aol.com
Hagar, Joey
C
jyhagar@aol.com
Hall, Myeshia
N/R
myeshia.n.hall@att.net
Harris, Howard
C
h3187airborn@sbcglobal.net
Hansen, Marc
R
mhansen@co.lake.il.us
Havlic, Mark
C
mhavlicbbref@aol.com
Heemskerk, Brandyn
X
bkheemskerk@gmail.com
Herlihy, Terrence
C
terco31@aol.com
Hillebrand, Timothy
R
X
tjhill245@yahoo.com
Hodge, James
X
X
jhhodge@hotmail.com
Hutter, Gary
X
ghutter@allstate.com
Indelcoffer, Jeff
X
jindlecoffer@comcast.net
Jesme, Gordon
X
gjesme@comcast.net
Jones, Darnell
C
djay1960@gmail.com
Kaye, Ronald
C
rkaye911@gmail
King, Douglas
R
R
douglas.king@ontimeeverytime.com
King, Peter
C
C
Pwkref@Comcast.net
King, Robert
R
rking93@gmail.com
Klein, Elmer
C
elmer.klein@gmail.com
Koczersut, James
C
X
jimkoczersut@comcast.net
Lampel, Jay
C
Jay.Lampel@abbvie.com
Leggett, Robert
X
robleggett65@gmail.com
Lindquist, Joseph
X
bulindquist@live.com
Lorenzo, Ronald
C
ronlorenzo31@yahoo.com
Lowe, Thomas
C
KMLRealtor@aol.com
Majeski, Carl
C
cmajeski@allstate.com
Marach, Dennis
C
marach97@aol.com
McBride, Kevin
X
k_mcbride68@yahoo.com
Merkel, Peter
C
C
petemerkel@yahoo.com
Meyer, Marc
X
marcmeyer@att.net
Ming, Jerry
C
bbrefjerry@aol.com
Moragne, Leon
X
lmorange2@yahoo.com
Mroz, Greg
X
X
gregmroz2@gmail.com
Murphy, Mark
C
markmurphy2009@gmail.com
Nathan, Frank
X
FKNathan@comcast.net
Nelson, Rocky
C
rockyref@sbcglobal.net
Nussbaum, Ethan
C
ethan.nussbaum@gmail.com
Orlowski, Vernon
R
vernono@att.net
Papanos, John
X
johnpapanos@comcast.net
Perna, Phil
C
pperna@lakecountyil.gov
Petersen, Richard
C
peterlmj@sbcglobal.net
Pink, Kenneth
C
kennethpink@hotmail.com
Powell, Michael
X
X
mikepowelltce@aol.com
Prodromos, Spencer
X
spencerp25@gmail.com
Raphael, Joseph
X
JRAPHAEL11@comcast.net
Ritter, Craig
X
whiskmav@hotmail.com
Robbins, Timothy
C
trobbins50@gmail.com
Rowell, George
X
rowell1626@comcast.net
Saunders, Mark
C
markasaunders29@gmail.com
Schell, Jeffrey
C
X
jas-118@hotmail.com
Schrag, Darrell
C
drschrag@us.ibm.com
Schuster, Danny
C
dschuster.fb@gmail.com
Schwarz, Jeffrey
C
CoachJeff1@aol.com
Shaoul, Ninos
X
goomsback@hotmail.com
Smigiel, Alan
C
C
asmigl@aol.com
Steen, Randy
C
C
officialme2@att.net
Steiner, Joseph
C
juliamel24@comcast.net
Stenson, Mike
C
C
mikestenson80@aol.com
Stephans, Michael
R
mike.stephans@yahoo.com
Swanson, Donald
X
C
swaneefb@att.net
Thomas, David
X
smtbuild@earthlink.net
Thompson, Mark
C
mthompson11@gmail.com
Tichenor, Daniel
X
dantichenor325@aol.com
Tkach, Ellen
N/R
Vogan, Tom
C
C
tvogan@comcast.net
Waddelow, Douglas
R
wddelowr@yahoo.com
West, Michael
C
ilref@att.net
Whalen, Troy
C
Troy.Whalen@Wolterskluwer.com
Wilsman, Chris
X
chriswilsman@gmail.com
Wisz, Joel
R
joel.wisz@snaponcredit.com
Wortring, Frank
C
lennywortring@yahoo.com
Yaccino, Michael
X
myaccino@gmail.com
Yonan, Gregory
X
gjyonan@sbcglobal.net
Zuckerman, Michael
C
mzuckerman@bikcpa.com