back
logo
NOA Membership Roster
2015-2016
Revision 7 (August 15, 2016)
Last Updated on: Monday, August 15, 2016 10:54 AM
N/R= NOT REGISTERED WITH IHSA or SPORT

Ackerson, Andrew
X
andysellhomes@aol.com
Albrecht, Michael
R
ual777mech@yahoo.com
Androus, Peter
C
C
peteandrous@att.net
Babicz, Michael
C
C
 
Bachochin, Robert
C
rbachochin@yahoo.com
Baker, Robert
X
robertjbaker01@gmail.com
Bakota, Daniel
X
djb_48@hotmail.com
Barger, Eric
C
EABARGER@hotmail.com
Basovsky, Rudy
X
kathleenthor@sbcglobal.net
Bartemio, Lou
X
loudog107@gmail.com
Basbagill, Paul
X
basbagill@aol.com
Beaudoin, Michael
X
michaelbeaudoin14@hotmail.com
Berklan, Jim
R
jberklan@sbcglobal.net
Bernardi, Jim
C
C
bernardije@aol.com
Bitler, Gary
X
gbitler@charter.net
Blum, Gerard
C
C
jerry.blum@comcast.net
Boston, Jason
X
jrboston@hotmail.com
Boyke, John
C
boyke5@att.net
Butts, David
C
C
mccbutts@yahoo.com
Byrd, Terry
X
tbyrd28@yahoo.com
Cahill, Thomas
X
X
cahill711@comcast.net
Cannon, Shane
C
shane.cannon@comcast.net
Cannon, Vince
R
vacsports@gmail.com
Cherry, Douglas
X
X
doug.328@hotmail.com
Citrano, Michael
R
X
mcitrano@hotmail.com
Clark, Paul
X
payton7285@aol.com
Coleman, Timothy
R
tim1coleman@yahoo.com
Cooper, Joe
R
joester@aol.com
Crecchio, Greg
R
grecchio@sbcglobal.net
DeCicco, Mitchell
X
decic4@aol.com
Dicker, James
X
X
montana206@comcast.net
Dombrowski, Bob  
X
bski@cvoils.com
Doty, Steven
C
C
sdoty@hansenplastics.com
Drake, Romell
X
rdrake@wps60.org
Edelheit, Gary
X
X
chuckgary@msn.com
Eiserman, Jerald
C
jteiserman@earthlink.net
Ellingson, Steven
X
SteveE912@gmail.com
Escobedo, Adan
X
adane6519@gmail.com
Fehr, Michael
X
X
mgtfehr@sbcglobal.net
Flatebo, Pete
R
pflatebo@yahoo.com
Formanski, Rick
X
rformanski@wowway.com
Fountain, Duane
R
C
exkalybr@yahoo.com
Geske, Michael
C
mike@brogansinc.com
Gibble, Steven
C
sgibble@att.net
Giglio, Richard
X
rgiglio2125@comcast.net
Gorski, Frank
C
frangors@aol.com
Groglin, Todd
R
X
Tsg4744@yahoo.com
Groot, Doug
X
turefinswd@aol.com
Hall, Myeshia
N/R
myeshia.n.hall@att.net
Hagar, Joey
C
jyhagar@aol.com
Hansen, Marc
R
mhansen@co.lake.il.us
Harris, Howard
C
h3187airborn@sbcglobal.net
Havlic, Mark
C
mhavlicbbref@aol.com
Heemskerk, Brandyn
X
bkheemskerk@gmail.com
Herlihy, Terrence
C
terco31@aol.com
Hillebrand, Timothy
R
X
tjhill245@yahoo.com
Horgan, Bill  
X
bhorganbow@aol.com
Hutter, Gary
X
hutterfamily@sbcglonal.net
Indelcoffer, Jeff
X
jindlecoffer@comcast.net
Jones, Darnell
C
Darnell.Jones@Abbott.com
Karkow, James
X
X
jim.karkow@gmail.com
Katz, Michael
R
mikekatz@comcast.net
Kaye, Ronald
C
rkaye911@gmail
Kehr, Dean
C
C
ddkehr702@att.net
Kelley, Scott
X
scottk9@att.net
King, Douglas
R
R
douglas.king@ontimeeverytime.com
King, Peter
C
C
Pwkref@Comcast.net
King, Robert
R
rking93@gmail.com
Klees, John
X
jfmeklees@gmail.com
Klein, Elmer
C
elmer.klein@gmail.com
Koh, Stephen
X
skoh2002@mac.com
Koczersut, James
C
X
jimkoczersut@comcast.net
Lampel, Jay
C
Jay.Lampel@abbvie.com
Leggett, Robert
X
robleggett65@gmail.com
Lewerenz, George
C
glewerenz@comcast.net
Lorenzo, Ronald
C
ronlorenzo31@yahoo.com
Lowe, Thomas
C
KMLRealtor@aol.com
Magdaleno, Julian
X
jmmagdaleno@msn.com
Majeski, Carl
C
cmajeski@allstate.com
Marach, Dennis
C
marach97@aol.com
Marshall, Jim
X
jamesfmarshall007@gmail.com
Marshall, Peter
R
PCMSR@comcast.net
Mathew, Michael
X
jmusaf@yahoo.com
McIntee, William
C
mcntwill@sbcglobal.net
Merkel, Peter
C
C
petemerkel@yahoo.com
Meyer, Marc
X
marcmeyer@att.net
Michalik, Kenneth
X
kmich7777@aol.com
Ming, Jerry
C
bbrefjerry@aol.com
Murphy, Mark
C
markmurphy2009@gmail.com
Nathan, Frank
X
FKNathan@comcast.net
Nelson, Rocky
C
rockyref@sbcglobal.net
Nussbaum, Ethan
C
ethan.nussbaum@gmail.com
Orlowski, Vernon
R
vernono@att.net
Pal, Michael
X
palmike@aol.com
Papanos, John
X
johnpapanos@comcast.net
Pearson, Bryan
X
brypears@sbcglobal.net
Perna, Phil
C
pperna@lakecountyil.gov
Petersen, Richard
C
peterlmj@sbcglobal.net
Pink, Kenneth
C
kennethpink@hotmail.com
Powell, Michael
X
X
mikepowelltce@aol.com
Prodromos, Spencer
X
spencerp25@gmail.com
Quilty, Emmett
X
ejq88@sbcglobal.net
Quinlan, Tom
R
musiqs4@aol.com
Raphael, Joseph
X
JRAPHAEL11@comcast.net
Rivera, Victor
C
C
Rivzun@aol.com
Robbins, Timothy
C
trobbins50@gmail.com
Rowell, George
X
rowell1626@comcast.net
Sapochak, Ron
C
C
krash2111@yahoo.com
Sauls, Derek
X
derek.sauls@comcast.net
Saunders, Mark
C
mark.saunders@chase.com
Sawchuk, Dan
R
daansaw@usa.net
Schrag, Darrell
C
drschrag@us.ibm.com
Schell, Jeffrey
C
X
jas-118@hotmail.com
Schmidt, Phillip
C
Pschmidt@tphinc.net
Schufreider, Bill
X
schufb2300@yahoo.com
Schufreider, Missy   N/R
mcschuf@hotmail.com
Schuster, Danny
C
dschuster.fb@gmail.com
Schwarz, Jeffrey
C
CoachJeff1@aol.com
Shaoul, Ninos
X
goomsback@hotmail.com
Smigiel, Allan
C
C
asmigl@aol.com
Smith, Frederick
R
Josdom@msn.com
Sowa, James
C
sowajr@yahoo.com
Steen, Randy
C
C
officialme2@att.net
Steiner, Joseph
C
juliamel24@comcast.net
Stenson, Mike
C
C
mikestenson80@aol.com
Swanson, Donald
X
C
swaneefb@att.net
Tengler, Steve
X
ssrbb208@sbcglobal.net
Thomas, David
X
smtbuild@earthlink.net
Thompson, Mark
C
mthompson11@gmail.com
Tichenor, Daniel
X
dantichenor325@aol.com
Toman, Tom
C
R
umpire213@aol.com
Tombasco, Peter
C
ptombasc@depaul.edu
Turner, Cliff
X
djmrt04@gmail.com
Valle, Charles
C
chuckvalle@gmail.com
Vargo, William
X
wjjjivg@aol.com
Vogan, Thomas
C
C
tvogan@comcast.net
Waddelow, Douglas
R
wddelowr@yahoo.com
West, Michael
C
ilref@att.net
Whalen, Troy
C
Troy.Whalen@Wolterskluwer.com
Widmayer, John
C
jmw3684@sbcglobal.net
Williams-Lenea, Cabrina
C
cwmsleneau@hotmail.com
Wilsman, Chris
X
chriswilsman@gmail.com
Wisz, Joel
R
joel.wisz@snaponcredit.com
Wojcik, David  
X
dwojcik@mchsi.com
Wolf, Terry (Doc)
C
ironduke@sbcglobal.net
Wolken, Ross
X
rjwolken@gmail.com
Wood, Charles
C
R
chucks4_6@yahoo.com
Wortring, Frank
C
lennywortring@yahoo.com
Yasdick, Lawrence
R
larryyasdick@hotmail.com
Zimmerman, Marty
R
mzimmer924@aol.com
Zuckerman, Michael
C
mzuckerman@bikcpa.com